Mantorp 0142-217 00 | Söderköping 0121 - 120 95 | Finspång 0122-79 55 40

Kontakt


Mantorp

GH:s TraktorCity AB

Möllersbrunnsvägen 1
590 17 Mantorp

Tel: 0142-217 00

Öppettider mån-fre
Verkstad: 07.00 - 16.00
(lunch 12.00-12.45)
Butik/reservdelar: 07.00 - 16.00
(lunch 12.00-12.45)
Försäljning: 07.30 - 16.30

Personal

Försäljning

Jimmie Johansson

Tel: 0142-29 88 94
E-mail: jimmie@ghstraktorcity.se

Jesper Wilhelmsson

Tel: 0142-29 88 95
E-mail: jesper@ghstraktorcity.se

Försäljning Finspång

Patrik Malteskog

Tel: 0122-79 55 40
E-mail: patrik@ghstraktorcity.se

Butik & Reservdelar

Mikael Knutsson

Tel: 0142-29 88 92
E-mail: mikael@ghstraktorcity.se

Verkstad

Greger Hahn

Tel: 0142-29 88 93
E-mail: greger@ghstraktorcity.se

Björn Nyman

E-mail: verkstad@ghstraktorcity.se

Lars Karlsson

E-mail: verkstad@ghstraktorcity.se

Erik Johansson

E-mail: verkstad@ghstraktorcity.se

Administration & Ekonomi

Agneta Jensen

Tel: 0142-29 88 90
E-mail: info@ghstraktorcity.se

Söderköping

GH:s TraktorCity AB

Mariehov Fyrfållan 1
614 92 Söderköping

Tel: 0121 - 120 95

Öppettider mån - fre
Verkstad: 07.00 - 16.15
Reservdelar: 07.00 - 16.15
Försäljning: 07.00 - 16.15

Personal

Försäljning

Per Wallberg

Tel: 0121 - 72 17 91
E-mail: per@ghstraktorcity.se

Ulf Andersson

Tel: 0121 - 72 17 90

E-mail: ulf@ghstraktorcity.se

Rune Birgersson

Tel: 0121 - 72 17 92
E-mail: rune@ghstraktorcity.se

Butik & Reservdelar

Seved Blom

Tel: 0121 - 72 17 94
E-mail: seved@ghstraktorcity.se

Verkstad

Seved Blom

Tel: 0121 - 72 17 94
E-mail: seved@ghstraktorcity.se

Martin Aronsson

Anders Gustavsson